play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of WMC Trade Centre

At WMC Trade Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

WMC Trade Centre

WMC Trade Centre
5
4.3

Based on 24 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Would recommend - great experience 10/10

    By mrs F on 27 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Right from initial contact I could tell that I was getting a professional and friendly service. The whole experience (despite coronavirus) was very easy and stress free


  • 5

    A very good experience

    By nazish Z on 02 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Myself and my partner had a great experience buying our new car with WMC Trade Centre. They helped us choose a car which was perfect for us.


  • 5

    Great people

    By faisal M on 01 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Thank you for arranging transportation for me and my family from the train station to your garage.


  • 5

    Outstanding

    By daniel A on 01 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    The sales guys at wmc we’re really nice and friendly and very helpful all the way from start to end, answerd all questions and they wasn’t trying to push me into buying the car, they let me look around and test drive the car, also picked me up from the train station got me a hot drink, I Carnt express how much off a great service these guys provided me I would highly reccomend to family and friends with no hesitation !


  • 5

    Great service

    By Adam A on 01 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Buying a car from WMC trade centre was so easy and hassle free, the guys were really helpful finding something that suited my needs and budget, I was shown to the car were I was told about it and then left alone to have a good nosey around the car not like some pushy car dealers after the test drive I was happy so the deal was done nice and simple ! Excellent service Good honest people who was a pleasure to deal with. Thanks a lot .


  • 5

    Sold car to WMC

    By Mark F on 24 September 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Recently sold my car through WMC. They were open & honest from the start, Jay took for a test drive and could see car was a good runner and had been looked after and he then paid me what he said he would, genuine good guys at WMC. Would definitely go back to this garage again


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 22 September 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a car off them in July which came with several issues without stating them on the advert. I gave them the benefit of the doubt and sent it back to be fixed. They kept it for a whole month to make sure it’s ‘perfect.’ However, as soon as I got it back, I went to try tax it and the MOT was expired and they also hadn’t put the ownership in my name. I paid for it to have an MOT, only for them to pick up that the rear shock had not been fixed, but covered in some kind of goo for a short term fix. Meaning I’ve had to pay for it to be sorted, when considering they had it a month, there shouldn’t of been issues anyway. I stayed as patient as possible but honestly I’d avoid this dealership. Speaks volumes when I’ve had the car almost 3 months and still haven’t been able to call it road worthy.


  • 5

    good place

    By Anonymous on 10 September 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I was well looked after would use again and advise others to take a look.


  • 5

    Impressed

    By Mark S on 27 November 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Very impressed with WMC in these difficult times they got the vectra out of the lot for us to look around and try, really good service big 11 out of 10


  • 5

    Not honest humans

    By John C on 23 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Not HAPPY Purchased car in August 2020, ongoing dispute not as described, less than honest, car filthy, extra scratches and mileage....