play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of WMC Trade Centre

At WMC Trade Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

WMC Trade Centre

WMC Trade Centre
5
4.5

Based on 20 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A very good experience

    By nazish Z on 02 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Myself and my partner had a great experience buying our new car with WMC Trade Centre. They helped us choose a car which was perfect for us.


  • 5

    Great people

    By faisal M on 01 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Thank you for arranging transportation for me and my family from the train station to your garage.


  • 5

    Outstanding

    By daniel A on 01 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    The sales guys at wmc we’re really nice and friendly and very helpful all the way from start to end, answerd all questions and they wasn’t trying to push me into buying the car, they let me look around and test drive the car, also picked me up from the train station got me a hot drink, I Carnt express how much off a great service these guys provided me I would highly reccomend to family and friends with no hesitation !


  • 5

    Great service

    By Adam A on 01 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Buying a car from WMC trade centre was so easy and hassle free, the guys were really helpful finding something that suited my needs and budget, I was shown to the car were I was told about it and then left alone to have a good nosey around the car not like some pushy car dealers after the test drive I was happy so the deal was done nice and simple ! Excellent service Good honest people who was a pleasure to deal with. Thanks a lot .


  • 5

    Impressed

    By Mark S on 27 November 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Very impressed with WMC in these difficult times they got the vectra out of the lot for us to look around and try, really good service big 11 out of 10


  • 5

    Not honest humans

    By John C on 23 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Not HAPPY Purchased car in August 2020, ongoing dispute not as described, less than honest, car filthy, extra scratches and mileage....


  • 5

    An unforgettable experience!!!

    By George T on 30 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased a Ford Mondeo, nothing but problems from the first time off the forecourt. They sold the car with a major oil leak. Contacted them an they was happy to help resolve the issue. The first time it was sent back I was told it was the Oil switch, which was not true as soon as I arrived home oil was still leaking. 2nd time I took the vehicle back they had it for 5 days to sort the issue properly, I was told it was it crankshaft seal. This was not the case as the oil stopped leaking for around 2 weeks until the engine blew up on myself on the motorway. This company has cost me serious financial issues losing 8 days of work when the car was back an fourth an also a new engine. Make sure you get the vehicle checked by a proper mechanic if you purchase a vehicle from this Garage

    Reply from WMC Trade Centre on 08/09/20

    HI George, i am sorry you had these problems as you aware we did our best and get the issues resolved what you brought up to us from oil switch to the hand brake cable which was perfectly fine when given to you but issue arised and we solved it , from the second time we took it back following our phone call discussion i wanted to be 100% before giving you the car back that's why we kept it for 5 days.


  • 5

    Very pleased!

    By Lauren S on 28 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Lovely guys, really helpful and made sure I was sold a worthy first car. Very reputable and trustworthy. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Great and reliable car dealership

    By brandon S on 18 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I bought my first car from here recently and the guys have been extremely friendly, insightful and reliable. they have also continued to be helpful weeks later with an queries I've had. Highly recommend.

    Reply from WMC Trade Centre on 19/07/20

    Hi Brandon , Thanks for your review we are pleased to know you was happy with our service .


  • 5

    Not happy purchase

    By Kristian I on 29 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    not good at all car with wrong engine bad quality not honest

    Reply from WMC Trade Centre on 03/03/20

    Hi krisitan , thanks for your review i had no recollection of you making a purchase with us please give us a call we are happy to assist you .


‹ Prev Next ›