play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of WMC Trade Centre

At WMC Trade Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

WMC Trade Centre

WMC Trade Centre
5
4.3

Based on 15 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Marcus D on 15 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great set of lads highly recommended got me on the road as fast as they could during Covid getting my finance papers through as fast as they could , good value on my car part X also was happy with would definitely us them again


  • 5

    Highly recommend amazing service

    By iqra C on 22 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service, friendly people who showed us all the details needed for the car. Would definitely recommend to others, very pleased.


  • 5

    A garage with an emphasis on good customer service

    By Martyn L on 07 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    The experience I had while buying a car from WMC was by far the best experience I have had when purchasing a car, in particular Adam was 100% genuinely interested in me being happy with my new car. Nothing was to much trouble nothing was rushed and he was not pushy at all and let me view and test drive the car at my own pace. The only issue I had was the car developed a slight fault on my way home nothing major (only a sensor). When I phoned Adam up he was very apologetic and asked me to take the car back at my convenience and he would arrange for the repair to be carried out. I cannot recommend WMC enough to anybody who reads this review. WMC are genuinely a friendly knowledgeable garage, with an emphasis on good customer service.


  • 5

    Great efficient service

    By Caroline P on 05 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very impressed with their efficiency, and received a good car at a good price. Communicated well with me as a customer, and delivered on time.


  • 5

    Would recommend - great experience 10/10

    By mrs F on 27 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Right from initial contact I could tell that I was getting a professional and friendly service. The whole experience (despite coronavirus) was very easy and stress free


  • 5

    A very good experience

    By nazish Z on 02 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Myself and my partner had a great experience buying our new car with WMC Trade Centre. They helped us choose a car which was perfect for us.


  • 5

    Great people

    By faisal M on 01 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Thank you for arranging transportation for me and my family from the train station to your garage.


  • 5

    Outstanding

    By daniel A on 01 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    The sales guys at wmc we’re really nice and friendly and very helpful all the way from start to end, answerd all questions and they wasn’t trying to push me into buying the car, they let me look around and test drive the car, also picked me up from the train station got me a hot drink, I Carnt express how much off a great service these guys provided me I would highly reccomend to family and friends with no hesitation !


  • 5

    Great service

    By Adam A on 01 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Buying a car from WMC trade centre was so easy and hassle free, the guys were really helpful finding something that suited my needs and budget, I was shown to the car were I was told about it and then left alone to have a good nosey around the car not like some pushy car dealers after the test drive I was happy so the deal was done nice and simple ! Excellent service Good honest people who was a pleasure to deal with. Thanks a lot .


  • 5

    Impressed

    By Mark S on 27 November 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Very impressed with WMC in these difficult times they got the vectra out of the lot for us to look around and try, really good service big 11 out of 10


‹ Prev Next ›