play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
121A EACHELHURST ROAD, Birmingham, Warwickshire, B24 0NY
Telephone:
0121 5170095 | 07537 125368

Customer reviews of WMC Trade Centre

At WMC Trade Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

WMC Trade Centre

WMC Trade Centre
5
4.4

Based on 26 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Mark Perryman on 30 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Easy to contact, great follow up and seemed to genuinely care. Car was in good condition, as described and was cleaned before we drove it away!


  • 5

    By lee Christopher Whelan on 24 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful good experience buying first car.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 15 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, they were very helpful. The car was in great condition and the price was unbeatable. Would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Great experience- very helpful and knowledgeable

    By Farirai M on 13 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Everyone was very helpful, went above and beyond to help us with what we needed.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Stuart G on 24 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Brought a great astra off of these guys. Excellent customer service from them would highly recommend


  • 5

    Corsa during Covid

    By warren P on 18 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Superb service during trying times, great communication, a pleasure to deal with, Very happy with the car too....


  • 5

    Excellent

    By thristan H on 06 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant and so helpful, had my car ready to collect, they were helpful in doing my tax and register the car. He even had some lovely kittens lol


  • 5

    Great service

    By Sajid M on 16 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service, Highly recommended. I was extremely happy with the service and how they dealt with me especially with the situation we are in, I would defiantly recommend to family and friends and will be back again! Thanks Wmc


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Marcus D on 15 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great set of lads highly recommended got me on the road as fast as they could during Covid getting my finance papers through as fast as they could , good value on my car part X also was happy with would definitely us them again


  • 5

    Highly recommend amazing service

    By iqra C on 22 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service, friendly people who showed us all the details needed for the car. Would definitely recommend to others, very pleased.


‹ Prev Next ›