play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of WMC Trade Centre

At WMC Trade Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

WMC Trade Centre

WMC Trade Centre
5
4.5

Based on 20 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great experience- very helpful and knowledgeable

    By Farirai M on 13 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Everyone was very helpful, went above and beyond to help us with what we needed.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Stuart G on 24 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Brought a great astra off of these guys. Excellent customer service from them would highly recommend


  • 5

    Corsa during Covid

    By warren P on 18 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Superb service during trying times, great communication, a pleasure to deal with, Very happy with the car too....


  • 5

    Excellent

    By thristan H on 06 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant and so helpful, had my car ready to collect, they were helpful in doing my tax and register the car. He even had some lovely kittens lol


  • 5

    Great service

    By Sajid M on 16 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service, Highly recommended. I was extremely happy with the service and how they dealt with me especially with the situation we are in, I would defiantly recommend to family and friends and will be back again! Thanks Wmc


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Marcus D on 15 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great set of lads highly recommended got me on the road as fast as they could during Covid getting my finance papers through as fast as they could , good value on my car part X also was happy with would definitely us them again


  • 5

    Highly recommend amazing service

    By iqra C on 22 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service, friendly people who showed us all the details needed for the car. Would definitely recommend to others, very pleased.


  • 5

    A garage with an emphasis on good customer service

    By Martyn L on 07 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    The experience I had while buying a car from WMC was by far the best experience I have had when purchasing a car, in particular Adam was 100% genuinely interested in me being happy with my new car. Nothing was to much trouble nothing was rushed and he was not pushy at all and let me view and test drive the car at my own pace. The only issue I had was the car developed a slight fault on my way home nothing major (only a sensor). When I phoned Adam up he was very apologetic and asked me to take the car back at my convenience and he would arrange for the repair to be carried out. I cannot recommend WMC enough to anybody who reads this review. WMC are genuinely a friendly knowledgeable garage, with an emphasis on good customer service.


  • 5

    Great efficient service

    By Caroline P on 05 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very impressed with their efficiency, and received a good car at a good price. Communicated well with me as a customer, and delivered on time.


  • 5

    Would recommend - great experience 10/10

    By mrs F on 27 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Right from initial contact I could tell that I was getting a professional and friendly service. The whole experience (despite coronavirus) was very easy and stress free


‹ Prev Next ›